I love you

I love you

I swear, I really do

Honey, I am only happy with you

Nobody loves me like you

I love you, I love you

I am proud to write this to you

If and only if you love me too

I have always wanted to kiss you

With the moon in your eyes

And the stars trapped in your smile

Your love is like a dance

A ballet danced to the silent moon

When I look at the sunset

I see your naked body in the sand

It might be simply ironic

But I know it is not pathetic to love

Love that passes by our closed eyes

And touches our open hearts

Love can move mountains

And it can’t close the open curtains

That let me see you

All the short night through

Honey, let me kiss you

And let me love you

Because it is you and only you.

Leave a Reply

