I live in a nightmare

I live in a nightmare

Filled with headless hare

And loveless whores

That dance in the gallerys

Filled with death and decay

I live in a nightmare

Talking to ropes

And to cadavers

Hearing the latest

On their absent endeavors

I live in a nightmare

With foes who care

About their blind stare

In a broken mirror

I live in a nightmare

Filled with lead and gunpowder

Filled with pain and despair

I live in a nightmare

Filled with virgin corpses

And young grandmas

Who danced with dinosaurs

I live in a nightmare

Can I die and be air?

Leave a Reply

